Upcoming Events

Friday, November 30, 2018 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
1300 Empire Blvd. Rochester, NY
Friday, December 14, 2018 -
6:30pm to 10:30pm
Webster, NY
Saturday, December 15, 2018 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Webster, NY
Thursday, January 3, 2019 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Fairport, NY
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Park Ave. in Rochester, NY
Friday, January 11, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, January 18, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY
Saturday, February 2, 2019 -
8:00pm to 11:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, February 8, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rochester, NY
Friday, February 15, 2019 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
6895 Lake Ave. in Williamson, NY